Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Latrobe, PA United States  
I have been taking OPCXtra for over 4 years. I feel it helps my knees, my blood pressure and my cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over 10 years of OPC June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Aida Acevedo Cruz from Aguadilla, Aguadilla Puerto Rico  
I have been using for many, many years. Recommend it to everyone. For overall health. I use it for my circulation and my daughter (who introduced me to opc)for Fibromyalgia. Honestly we can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product at great price June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Williams from Bloomfield, NM United States  
I've used OPC for years and was happy to find an economical brand.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love OPCXtra June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewisburg, TN United States  
Have been using these products for several months now and don’t want to miss a day. Just had my blood work done and for the second time, my cholesterol is under control! Thank you for great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary KH from Janesville, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jamese Baker from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
Everything from ordering over the phone to having it delivered was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: natalie barber from ipswich, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase May 12, 2018
Reviewer: THEODORE FLEURY from TIVERTON, RI United States  
I purchased this product because my wife used to take Market America's brand several years ago but stopped to due high cost of this product since we live on fixed income.  She found this product in searching online for OPC and decided to order it for us and our daughter.  We've only been taking it for 5 days now and feeling more energy and I am sleeping better.  My wife had a brain aneurysm three years ago and I had major back surgery a month later, so we've both gone through some major life changes and both on prescription meds for our health reasons.  We're looking forward to OPC helping us to renew our health conditions and will write another review when we start seeing major changes.  In the meantime, we recommend this product.  When my wife originally began taking OPC in 2000, she had developed fibromyalgia and could barely climb stairs.  Once she starting taking it daily, she improved and her pain in her body disappeared.  So we know this product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfull May 7, 2018
Reviewer: cindy lutheran from Eagle, ID United States  
Love how this isotonic makes me feel. I will continue taking it and glad I didn't buy from Market America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Rolfer May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mitchel Rolfer from Inver Grove Heights, MN United States  
I have used OPCXtra for some time, I originally purchased this product for help with my gut. I had Ulcerative colitis and was told by my wife to try it, I did and my ulcerative colitis and all but issues went away. How can I not like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items