Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery October 16, 2018
Reviewer: PEDRO SANCHEZ from Chester, VA United States  
Sorry I haven’t received this purchase yet.   It happens when you don’t use UPS or Fedex 👎🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product/Customer Service September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Jewell-curreri from New Port Richey, FL United States  
As always, OPCXtra is an amazing formula that definitely keeps me moving and healthy. Whenever a cold or a bruise happens, I double dose for that day/days. It makes a big difference. The customer service, Gigi, is always accommodating and friendly. This shipment came extremely fast. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stepping up September 13, 2018
Reviewer: kenneth benham from oak leaf, TX United States  
I had a problem when I received the product. Moisture had made the powder very hard. Your rep sent me a fresh bottle, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
opc3 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Walker from Venice, FL United States  
fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Charm from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Latrobe, PA United States  
I have been taking OPCXtra for over 4 years. I feel it helps my knees, my blood pressure and my cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over 10 years of OPC June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Aida Acevedo Cruz from Aguadilla, Aguadilla Puerto Rico  
I have been using for many, many years. Recommend it to everyone. For overall health. I use it for my circulation and my daughter (who introduced me to opc)for Fibromyalgia. Honestly we can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product at great price June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Williams from Bloomfield, NM United States  
I've used OPC for years and was happy to find an economical brand.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love OPCXtra June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewisburg, TN United States  
Have been using these products for several months now and don’t want to miss a day. Just had my blood work done and for the second time, my cholesterol is under control! Thank you for great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items