Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Charlene Caldwell from Plantsville, CT United States  
OPCXtra is a great way to keep healthy and build up your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Cohen from Ardsley, NY United States  
I use every day and helps with overall health and my allergies. I also give to my kids when they are under the weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good December 5, 2017
Reviewer: gerald keim from springfield, MO United States  
The product is very good I am fully satisfied, shipping time equally satisfying, will continue to do business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Rhone from Fitchburg, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra November 29, 2017
Reviewer: JULIET M. CORDEIRO from DEERFIELD, NEW HAMPSHIRE, United States  
My order for OPCXtra was expeditiously received on 11/27/2017.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lora Brown from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I am VERY happy with this product! My knees have been aching a lot. This product has help me so much -I don’t even notice them at this point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hutchinson, KS United States  
Like this product. Tried to go without, but am back on it as winter approaches. Would really love to have the 2 pack option available. I could not find it on the website I was on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OpcxTra-Isotonic November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Beatrice Owens from Syracuse, NY United States  
Love the product, love the fast service! G R E A T, 10 of 10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging November 12, 2017
Reviewer: JOANNE DE MASI from WOODSTOCK, NY United States  
While I’m extremely satisfied with OPC, Vita C and the Multi supplements, I find that these products tend to get Dried out, even with the dehumidifier packets in them, especially in summer. I do keep them in a cool dry place, but find that they tend to “cake-up” about 2/3’s of the way finished. If only the packaging was such that there would be less air to be able to come in contact with the product itself. Perhaps a smaller opening on top of the container would help.
I also, really wish you would expand your product line to include more isotonic supplements, as well.
Thank You, Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shaina Marchetti from Carteret, NJ United States  
Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items