Return to OPCXtra™ - Isotonic OPC
Super Antioxidant Supplement

Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Nolly Cantos from Markham, ON Canada  
I did OPC3 several years ago.  I was  impressed as my blood tests overall was most favorable.  Reason why I stopped was the price and the clumping when the powder was exposed to moisture.  I heard of OPC 10 but stumbled upon this product. It tastes the same and felt better and more energetic again.  So thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra is Great!! August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia J from Felton, DE United States  
Been using OPCXtra (Isotonic OPC)  for several months now and really enjoy the results.  It's helped with my inflamation, and I can feel the difference!

The taste isn't as good as the product (from another company), however the much lower price sweetens up the taste... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Thania Diaz from Miami, FL United States  
Very easy to order and kept informed as to when it was shipped

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must-have supplement August 7, 2017
Reviewer: supplemental-le from New York, NY United States  
I've been taking Isotonic OPC Antioxidants for about 5 years. Wouldn't want to start a day without it. Great way to get your daily antioxidants - and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ruhi Madhany from Calgary, AB Canada  
Sorry product still not received.  Only reason for 2 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opcxtra July 13, 2017
Reviewer: DAUNA YUCHA from ELYSBURG, PA United States  
My husband couldnt  funtion opcx make his life much better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opcxtra July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Walter McMinn from Canonsburg, PA United States  
Take it every morning because of gout problems, this product work very well. Won't do without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Lilienthal from Hendersonville, TN United States  
I just started taking this supplement yesterday, so can't say much yet. But, I am perplexed as to why a health company would put maltodextrin in the formula!  This is a harmful substance and should be removed immediately. If you don't remove this substance, I will NOT reorder.

OHP REPLY:
You will find Maltodextrin in all Isotonic OPC formulas in trace amounts.  This is not an active ingredient or filler.  It is used as a natural lubricant for the machinery used to fill the bottles.  Hope this clears up your concerns. Thanks for your order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and fast June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Danniela Steinmeier from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Easy ordering and fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Cohen from Ardsley, NY United States  
I use everyday for preventive measures and give to my kids when they are exposed to something contagious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items