Return to CalX™ - Calcium Magnesium Supplement with Vitamin D3 - Isotonic Formula
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: sherry taylor from dorchester, MA United States  
product is good will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love OptiHealth Products! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Wiegand from Lewisburg, TN United States  
Best taste ever and has all the nutrients necessary to keep my bones healthy! Great price and great shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Williams from Albuquerque, NM United States  
OPC, Calcium, Multis are all excellent products that I wouldn't do without.  And at a great price below direct marketing products.  Thank you Optihealth Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First try for a better product! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Lautenschlager from Seymour, WI United States  
I have had to take huge calcium tablets twice a day while hoping most of it would get absorbed.
Now with one dose in the morning I know I have absorbed it all (great tasting lemon) and my calcium count is covered. With the magnesium balance and Vitamin D included I have eliminated extra vitamins and minerals in pill form as well. Pretty cost effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calx delivery November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from East syracuse, NY United States  
Was surprised my order arrived so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong Product August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Philyaw from McHenry, IL United States  
I like the product, but you didn't send the one I ordered this time.  I ordered CalX and you sent OPCXtra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 star or 5 star August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch Davis from Chelan, WA United States  
I have been ordering product from OptiHealth for nearly 5 years and have always thought 5 stars. With this last order I ordered 2 bottles each of Calcium Magnesium Supplement w/D3- Isotonic Formula and OPCXtra. I received 4 bottles of  OPCXtra and no Calcium Magnesium Supplement w/D3. Customer Service was excellent and I had my replacement order 4 days later. I opened the box and had 2 more bottles of OPCXtra. So back on the phone with Customer Service who remembered our original situation. I told her that the packing slips are all correct so it is my guess that there is a problem in the shipping department and she said she would go down there and make sure that they sent 2 bottles of Calcium Magnesium Supplement w/D3. I received them on Friday. I will be sending the extra 4 bottles of OPCXtra back to them tomorrow. I hope that next time I am asked I will be able to give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Loos from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
Good tasting but does not desolate 100%. But still much better than any.other calcium supplement I have taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from woodstock, NY United States  
I just love this website. It's so easy to order from and you can't beat the prices. And whenever I call to speak to someone everyone is so nice and friendly.

I just wish they would EXPAND their product line to include vita C in Isotonic form, along with other products as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Seals from Decatur, GA United States  
It has become increasingly difficult to order multiple items that include the Calcium.  The total should allow for free shipping, but it never works.  This problem has existed for well over a year.   A decent webmaster could have fixed this problem long ago.  But the company simply has not chosen to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items