Return to CalX™ - Calcium Magnesium Supplement with Vitamin D3 - Isotonic Formula
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Lagios from Northeast USA  
This product is power packed and when taking first thing in the morning on empty stomach I know I am getting phenomenal absorption through the powder (isotonic) state

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Marion Durrwachler from Matamoras, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Juana Gonzalez from Allentown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vit. D3 September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Vivian Davis from Mansfield , OH United States  
I didn't care for the taste it's gritty & too sweet tasting for me, but my husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a good product. July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Fani Gellman from Merrick, NY United States  
The powder did not dissolve fully even though I used tepid filtered water. It left a gritty residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calcium May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Frannie from RI United States  
Great to drink before bed time. Easy absorption. No big pill stuck in thoat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: sherry taylor from dorchester, MA United States  
product is good will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love OptiHealth Products! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Wiegand from Lewisburg, TN United States  
Best taste ever and has all the nutrients necessary to keep my bones healthy! Great price and great shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Williams from Albuquerque, NM United States  
OPC, Calcium, Multis are all excellent products that I wouldn't do without.  And at a great price below direct marketing products.  Thank you Optihealth Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First try for a better product! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Lautenschlager from Seymour, WI United States  
I have had to take huge calcium tablets twice a day while hoping most of it would get absorbed.
Now with one dose in the morning I know I have absorbed it all (great tasting lemon) and my calcium count is covered. With the magnesium balance and Vitamin D included I have eliminated extra vitamins and minerals in pill form as well. Pretty cost effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items