Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Reimer from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This product is remarkable! More energy, improved skin and eyesight and much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPC and vitamins January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Getz from BROAD BROOK, CT United States  
Great value , delivered fast , And I feel great !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could taste better January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sheri from CANFIELD, OH United States  
I am so glad I can afford this, market am. Supplement is double the $.  So far hubby and I found our knees haven't had so much pain.  Feels me up before breakfast, so that is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Magaret Marinari from NY  
Works as well s Market America. Love this product helps me with my nerve pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I received my order the next day! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Apy from Norwalk, CT United States  
I've been using OPCXtra for many years as recommended by my chiropractor.  It helps with arthritic inflammation better than anything I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra-Super Antioxident Supplement December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKFIELD, CT United States  
I have been using this product for several years and believe it has helped to keep me cold free and generally healthy. I would certainly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPC December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Gentz from Germantown, WI United States  
Love this product. I haven't had colds and all sorts of other ailments for years. Used to purchase this from M........... but the price is way to high . Great delivery on the normal route. Overall happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPC XRA December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Fuentes from Sun City Center, FL United States  
we have used this product for some time now, and r pleased with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPC December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Getz from BROAD BROOK, CT United States  
Love this product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Isotonic OPC December 7, 2018
Reviewer: ken walling from Concord, NC United States  
We've been taking Isotonic OPC for 10 yrs or so, from Market America / Shop.com which has become cost-prohibitive.  Please tell me how OptiHealth Isotonic OPC differs from Market America's.  Is it all just a 'marketing' difference?
Thank you - looking forward to your reply,
Ken

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items