Return to OPCXtra (TM) - 4 Bottles
Isotonic OPC
Super Antioxidant Supplement
4 Pack

Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering/Quick Delivery - always a good experience July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Kaley from Bridgeville, PA United States  
So easy to place an online order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra 4 bottles June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Baldo from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Replaced more expensive product with this - so far very happy with the results.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Walker from Mint Hill, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Antioxidant Powder!!! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Zinkowski from New york, NY United States  
My family and I have been using OpcXtra super antioxidant powder for years now and couldn’t imagine life without it. This is the best powder of its kind on the market, trust me I did alot of research! I live in NYC and am out with the mass of people-the benefits of this powder have proven to keep my immune system boosted and so strong day in and day out, through flu, season change, bitter cold winters, etc. My colleagues and friends ask me all the time what I am taking to stay so healthy, alert, immune boosted, stomach strong. I highly recommend this product to all! Great company, customer service and shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products for Fibromyalgia pain May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Bartoletti from Suamico, WI United States  
OPCXtra mixed with the CalX not only taste great mixed together, great for overall health and it also has been keeping my chronic pain under control for years. I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia 22 yeas ago after receiving severe whiplash from a car accident.  I know it works because I tested it, I stopped taking the product once, after a week all my pain came back, I was miserable. I will never run out of my Isotonics again. Keeps me healthy and happy. Thank you OptiHealth for making my life better! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MS AND OPC3 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: VIRGINIA MCGUIRE from COLUMBIA, CT United States  
I HAVE HAD  MS SINCE MY EARLY 20'S AND I HAVE BEEN TAKING OPC3 FOR OVER 15 YEARS.   I USE TO PURCHASE OPC3 FROM PEOPLE I KNEW WHO SOLD IT AND THEN I FOUND OPTI HEALTH ONLINE  AND THEY HAVE MADE IT ALOT EASIER AND CHEAPER  TO PURCHASE WITH THEM.    THANK YOU OPTIHEALTH FOR KEEPING ME HEATHLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Godden from Oswego, NY United States  
I have been taking this product during the winter months for many years now.  I almost never get the flu or any other aliment when everyone at work gets sick.  I have finally been able to get my wife to use this as well.  She LOVES it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra is an awesome product April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rod Steiner from Rittman, OH United States  
I have used this product for 2 years now and I take 2 scoops every day. It is the one product in this world that I will not go a day without. Thanks for providing this product at a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Market America OPC-3!!! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cathleen Stachelrodt from Kerhonkson, NY United States  
I have been taking Market America's brand of OPC-3.  Although I received health benefits from their product, Market America is a multi-marketing company & their product is expensive!  I thought, "There's gotta be something out there that's comparable & less expensive?"  And I found your product on-line, called & was VERY happy with your insight & helpfullness!  Your product is 100% guarantee, you don't charge for shipping & it's a lot less than Market America's brand & I see that it's a better product & I am extremely happy with my switch!!!  Thank You OptiHealth!  I encourage all of you folks who are reading this to give yourself a gift & try OptiHealth's amazing product!  You'll be happy that you did...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Clara Kirk from CHESTERTOWN, MD United States  
I have been taking this for 15 years.  I work around straw and mow grass which escalated my allergies.  After taking this product my allergies were relieved 100%.  I recommend this to anyone who has bad allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items