Return to OPCXtra (TM) - 4 Bottles
Isotonic OPC
Super Antioxidant Supplement
4 Pack

Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Energy!! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Curreri from New Port Richey, FL United States  
I have been using OPC for 14 years, mostly on. Whenever I am off it, I feel less energetic. Whenever I am on it, I can do most anything! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Getz from Broad Brook, CT United States  
The OPC are the real deal !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Results September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Godden from Oswego, NY United States  
I have been taking this product for over 10 years and have had great results.  I hardly ever get sick which was the main reason I started taking this.  At work when one person got sick it would go around until everyone got it.  Now it seems to bet everyone but me.  My wife has recently started taking this as well.  She eats most everything organic and takes many supplements and always felt she didn't need this.  Now that she has started taking it she sees the many positives of taking this.  She feels more energetic than ever.  I love that its easy to get as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OPCXtra (TM) isotonic OPC September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio Valley, USA  
I have ordered from Optihealth for over 10 years. I highly recommend their OPC extra. I live in Ohio Valley where allergy is really bad and taking OPC regularly helps relieve my allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering/Quick Delivery - always a good experience July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Kaley from Bridgeville, PA United States  
So easy to place an online order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OPCXtra 4 bottles June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Baldo from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Replaced more expensive product with this - so far very happy with the results.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Walker from Mint Hill, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Antioxidant Powder!!! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Zinkowski from New york, NY United States  
My family and I have been using OpcXtra super antioxidant powder for years now and couldn’t imagine life without it. This is the best powder of its kind on the market, trust me I did alot of research! I live in NYC and am out with the mass of people-the benefits of this powder have proven to keep my immune system boosted and so strong day in and day out, through flu, season change, bitter cold winters, etc. My colleagues and friends ask me all the time what I am taking to stay so healthy, alert, immune boosted, stomach strong. I highly recommend this product to all! Great company, customer service and shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products for Fibromyalgia pain May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Bartoletti from Suamico, WI United States  
OPCXtra mixed with the CalX not only taste great mixed together, great for overall health and it also has been keeping my chronic pain under control for years. I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia 22 yeas ago after receiving severe whiplash from a car accident.  I know it works because I tested it, I stopped taking the product once, after a week all my pain came back, I was miserable. I will never run out of my Isotonics again. Keeps me healthy and happy. Thank you OptiHealth for making my life better! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MS AND OPC3 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: VIRGINIA MCGUIRE from COLUMBIA, CT United States  
I HAVE HAD  MS SINCE MY EARLY 20'S AND I HAVE BEEN TAKING OPC3 FOR OVER 15 YEARS.   I USE TO PURCHASE OPC3 FROM PEOPLE I KNEW WHO SOLD IT AND THEN I FOUND OPTI HEALTH ONLINE  AND THEY HAVE MADE IT ALOT EASIER AND CHEAPER  TO PURCHASE WITH THEM.    THANK YOU OPTIHEALTH FOR KEEPING ME HEATHLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items