Return to XtraVite (TM) Isotonic MultiVitamin Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A boost of energy! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brigitte Senécal-Caissie from Lévis, QC Canada  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multivitamin October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Herbert Hyde from Crossville, TN United States  
Just changed from Isotonix Performance Blend, all the same ingredients, but higher percentage in XtraVite. More bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OPCXTRA/XTRAVIT October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Chez from Willow Creek, CA United States  
I’ve been taking these products for 20 years now, they make a huge difference in the amount of energy and stamina I  feel while handling a busy schedule. And at the age of 57, I feel these products have been instrumental in me not having any serious health issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Questioning the taste ... September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daryl Dettmer from Rockford, IL United States  
I been trying the xtra vite and the lemony taste is not as good as the Opc xtra taste .. i really like that berry taste better i hope maybe they can incorporate that taste into the xtravite soon ... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nunila MURGUIA from Oxnard , CA United States  
Love it👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 21, 2019
Reviewer: William from Dallas, TX United States  
I have been using OptiHealth products since 2016.  I love the products!  In addition they have great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Haven’t yet received September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rick & Debbie Cooper from Lansing , MI United States  
Can’t  really rate this.. it was on back order, we heard it was shipped last Thursday. Can’t really track it.. so I guess we will get it when we get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Greg from Wallops Island, VA United States  
An excellent dietary supplement at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OPCXtra and XtraVite July 20, 2019
Reviewer: carlton brown from silver spring, MD United States  
wow what 2 GREAT products---Was using Marker America products -- not any more -- the isotonic products exceeded all my expectations!!!  will buy lots a more and tell my friends to buy some too.  Please keep up the great products and expand into more- so I can buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Baumgardner from Hanover, PA United States  
Love the Product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items