Return to XtraVite (TM) Isotonic MultiVitamin Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Baumgardner from Hanover, PA United States  
Love the Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect vitamin June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy from Dallas, TX United States  
I only recommend these vitamins to my clients because of their efficacy. I have had such success with these as I watch people stop drinking coffee because give them quick and immediate energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating XtraVite June 10, 2019
Reviewer: ROD S from HAMILTON, ON Canada  
Product works great.  Have been using it for several years with OPCXtra.  Very happy to drink my vitamins at the beginning of every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie Polland from South Casco, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Marion Durrwachler from Matamoras, PA United States  
These vitamins are great!  I requested not to get more of the measuring cups but got them anyway in my last shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Results April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Sandness from Topock, AZ United States  
When taken correctly, you can feel the results almost immediately. More energy and better overall feeling of wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ingredients March 13, 2019
Reviewer: C. from Epping, New South Wales Australia  
This multi vitamins have the right ingredients and tastes good. I like it because it is isotonic. It much better absorbed than a pill. Feel more energetic after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MultiVitamin Supplement February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Barry Gunter from Morrisdale, PA United States  
I just started taking this product so I'm not able to give a fair assesment of it, but I am familear with the Isotonic delivery system and am confident that the vitamins and minerals will be quickly and efectivly delivered to my body for maxamin bennifit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Martinez from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absorbed as advertised December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Irving Trust from Cary, NC United States  
Pleasant taste and dissolves easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items