Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Morning Start September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Boege from Ellenton, Florida United States  
This is my first bottle and I’m not sure of what it’s doing for my knee pain yet, it sure makes me feel overall good. I will continue to take so I continue to feel good every day. I would recommend this to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Rita Garrison from Waunakee, WI United States  
Just ordered my second bottle! I worked afternoon, evenings, and 14 years after retirement, still have trouble getting going in the am. This really helps! Have recommended it to several friends. Most of all, I love your company attitude, and appreciate, I can order when I want, not receive, unexpectedly, weeks early, due to a subscription!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCX September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
I believe that I am healthier than most 72-year-olds because I use this product every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love it September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rick & Debbie Cooper from Lansing , MI United States  
We live it.. so far we are grateful to have it.. I like the feeling I am getting. A feeling of overall wellness. Looking forward to how I feel later after taking it longer.. we will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love this product September 3, 2019
Reviewer: DEBRA Kelley from Elkins Park, PA United States  
I was a rep with another company selling a similar product so I know the value of OPC but I couldn’t keep up with all the costs every month. The OPCXtra is of excellent quality and extremely affordable which means I can continue to buy the product and most importantly I can keep my health up. Thank you Optihealth for making this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opcxtra September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waleska, GA United States  
I love the taste.  Just feels i am doing something good for myself. Im getting things i wouldn’t otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I won't go a day without it! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: NLSSGrandma3 from Griffin, GA United States  
When I first started taking this product I was just hoping I'd feel less sluggish. After the first few days I woke up one morning and felt a had a bit more 'spring in my step'. I thought, surely this has nothing to do with taking OPCXtra...it's only been about a week. Well, the fact is, that's the only thing that changed. It's now been several months, I've started on my second bottle and placed my second order. My energy level is up and basically, I just feel better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ilene Sims from Kansas City,, KS United States  
I knew it worked the first day!  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Greg from Wallops Island, VA United States  
An excellent product at a fair price.  It helps reduce inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always reliable service July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Austin from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I never have to wait a long time.  The only thing I would change is perhaps giving a bigger discount for having regular orders or perhaps giving veterans' dicounts.
</br></br>
OHP REPLY:</br>
Thanks for your review and your comment.  Just a reminder that every purchase you make on the OptiHealth Products accumulates OptiHealth Rewards Dollars which can be used towards future purchases.  Thank you for being an OptiHealth Products Customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items