Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opti Antioxidant Supplement March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Deloff from Waddell, AZ United States  
I ordered the Opti Antioxidant Supplement and its amazing. More energy, immunity boosting, overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra March 5, 2019
Reviewer: R Slagter from Hamilton, ON Canada  
I stopped taking this for a few years but I wish didn't!  It really does help with anti-aging and I look years younger than I am when I am on it.  Helps my eyes focus and stops my aches and sore feet in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Vollmar from Brantingham, NY United States  
I feel better when taking this product. Joints move easier, but bottle falls short of a 90 day supply as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and price!!! February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Isabel Fernandes from Old Bridge , NJ United States  
I have been taking OPC for 30 years and this products is even better than tge Market America brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Reimer from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This product is remarkable! More energy, improved skin and eyesight and much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPC and vitamins January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Getz from BROAD BROOK, CT United States  
Great value , delivered fast , And I feel great !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could taste better January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sheri from CANFIELD, OH United States  
I am so glad I can afford this, market am. Supplement is double the $.  So far hubby and I found our knees haven't had so much pain.  Feels me up before breakfast, so that is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Magaret Marinari from NY  
Works as well s Market America. Love this product helps me with my nerve pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I received my order the next day! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Apy from Norwalk, CT United States  
I've been using OPCXtra for many years as recommended by my chiropractor.  It helps with arthritic inflammation better than anything I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPCXtra-Super Antioxident Supplement December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKFIELD, CT United States  
I have been using this product for several years and believe it has helped to keep me cold free and generally healthy. I would certainly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items