Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Stankoski from Port St Lucie, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPC-Xtra July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard K. from Portland, Maine  
This product is comparable to the twice as expensive Isontonix brand product I've used previously and took daily for 10+ years. My Only gripe is the container says it contains 90 servings, and it never does falling a week or 2 short. If they could just fix that...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always reliable service July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Austin from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I never have to wait a long time.  The only thing I would change is perhaps giving a bigger discount for having regular orders or perhaps giving veterans' dicounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Porth from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This product is honestly the best stuff ever! The opc helps me feel good all over and this is a product you never want to miss because it truly makes me feel better every day. Also the price is GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Banfield from Newton, NJ United States  
Awesome product/Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Year User June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Fed from SWARTHMORE, PA United States  
First thing I take each morning for three years.  Believe it helpf control aches and pain attributable to my systemic lupus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opcxtra June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Chez from Willow Creek, CA United States  
I been using opcxtra and xtravite for nearly twenty years.  They have helped me not to have stomach issues like I had before I started taking them.  Additionally they literally give me more energy so I don’t feel fatigued since I have a very busy schedule and work 2 jobs to provide for my family.  To top it off OptiHealth Products are much more reasonably priced compared to competitors with similar products.  Thank you for making it affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPC- IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Lohr from Oakland, MD United States  
My sister introduced it to me many years ago. My son and I take it for our allergies and it really helps with  hoarseness and sinus congestion.  Its also very easy to drink. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, great service June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Michael D from NJ United States  
The service is truly unbelievable, and the products are always consistently good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inflammation greatly reduced June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Scott K. from Wichita, KS United States  
I use OPCXtra daily to keep my knees from being inflamed. I've used other products in the past which were outstanding, however OPCXtra is cheaper! It's a WIN WIN!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items