Return to OPCXtra - Isotonic OPC - Super Antioxidant Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OPC3 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Julie from Scarborough, ME United States  
Used to buy similar product from Market America. Same product, much cheaper, easy to order. Great service. Prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Believer in OPCXtra November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Shetzer from MIami Beach, FL United States  
5 years ago a pal gave me several bottles of opc-3 Isotonix and a couple years ago I switched to your OPC BASED on quality of service & product...I believe this stuff works as I rarely get ill less....I AM A BELIEVER

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Staggs from Fall River Mills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best of the best! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brigitte Senécal-Caissie from Lévis, QC Canada  
I clearly see a difference with OPC. I am out of it right now and can’t wait to receive it again. I first took it in 2001 because I had an MS episode, A friend of mine told me about OPC and I tried it. Within 4 days I was good to go to work again, I was feeling amazingly great. then I moved to Canada and OPC wan’t available there. I was sad and had MS issues once in a while. It’s only in 2019 that I found on internet OPC and I could have it delivered to my door. I feel great again and don’t want to stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Energy November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Wiley Boggess from Payson, AZ United States  
On my 2nd. bottle now and feeling very energized. It took me 3/4 of my 1st. bottle before I started to feel the change. Plus I notice I sleep better at night as well. Thanks guys for a real product that really works. I was skeptical at first but am now a believer that your product is the real deal. I recommend it to all my family and friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Franklin from fort worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for me! November 1, 2019
Reviewer: diane greslick from Englewood, FL United States  
As a person with osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis x 37 years, joint pain is part of everyday life. I take Nsaids and a biologic agent. When new swelling, pain, stiffness started in left knee and both elbows, I had to try OPC. I read about how inflammation decreases if free radicals are reduced. Within a week, elbow and knee swelling was gone.  When I went on vacation without OPC, swelling returned in three days. For me, opc works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Isotonic OPC!! October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Laflamme from Biddeford , ME United States  
I recently returned from a 2 week European tour. It was a very fast paced tour with constant walking up and down hills. I noticed more and more sneezing and coughing during the trip and a very long plane ride home. I was one of a very few who didn’t get sick either during or after the trip. KUDOS to you all for a fantastic product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great supplement October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jennine Clemens from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
I have used opc for many years with great results and satisfaction.loyal customer since 2002.it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OPC’s help with quality of life October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Marceau from Madison, NH United States  
I’ve taken the OPC’s for many years, prior to taking I had chronic allergies, I always missed the smell of the Lilac’s every year, we’ll let me tell you, I have not had an issue with the allergies at all!!! It’s a good feeling over all, it’s the first thing I do every morning!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items